The Plan B's

The Plan B's - Columbus, Ohio
The Plan B's formed in July of 2019. With an eclectic mix of old school pop punk, punk rock, and a hint of grunge, The Plan B's bring an energy and sound all their own. Signed to Punkerton Records in 2021, and are currently finishing their debut E.P, which comes out December 10th.
The Plan B's are:
Matty B - Bass, Backing vocals
Joey Z - Lead Vocals
Josh T - Guitar, Backing vocals
Alex R - Guitar, Backing vocals
Scott M - Drums
You can currently catch them live in Ohio, and throughout the Midwest and East Coast.